Most Anticipated Book Releases of 2017

  1. King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard (Red Queen, #3)

30226723

This book is definitely one of my most anticipated 2017 releases as I love this series so much and–Maven. People who follow me on Twitter will know my love for him. I even put his last name on my Tweethandle. This book is to be released on 7th of February .

2. A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3)

23766634.jpg

I believe this is one of the famous anticipated releases of 2017, and I myself don’t doubt that I’m looking forward to reading it. To be released in May.

3. Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh (Flame in the Mist, #1)

23308087.jpg

Another book by Renee Ahdieh? Who wouldn’t want that?

4. Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth (Carve the Mark, #1)

CarveTheMark_Roth_EpicReads.jpg

Even though I haven’t read the Divergent series yet, but I’m pretty excited to read this one by the same author! Plus, the cover is brilliant.

Those are some of my most anticipated 2017 releases. Hope I’ll get to read them as soon as they’re released.

 

 

Leave a Reply

